Thought Leadership Webinar: How evaluators bring qualitative data into program evaluations

Our panel of evaluators will discuss how they use qualitative data to strengthen their program evaluations. The panelists conduct evaluations in the health, education and not for profit sectors.  

Jill Lohmeier Ph.D. Associate Professor, Research and Evaluation in Education and Co-Director of Center for Program Evaluation at University of Massachusetts Lowell

Shanna Rose Thompson, Ed.D. Center for Program Evaluation Manager at University of Massachusetts Lowell,  

Laura Lagendyk, QuotesWork.ca, located in Calgary, Alberta,

Noelle Wyman Roth,  Applied Research & Evaluation group at Duke University's Social Science Research Institute"

How evaluators bring qualitative data into program evaluations
27th February 2020
9am PST/10am MST/12pm EST/5pm GMT

Fill in the form on the right to register for this free webinar now.

Register below to attend the webinar
By registering below your details will be shared with the IIQM. Should you not wish to share your details you can opt out by clicking here.